NOTE: If you’re using Internet Explorer as your web browser, some event sites may not properly display. Please use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for optimal site display.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IPC Webinar Series: Technical Education and Standards

June 24: 8:30 am - 9:30 am CDT

Mycronic Research and Development – Optimizing Dispensing and Jetting

 

15:30 CET | 8:30 am CST

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
8:30 am - 9:30 am CDT
Website:
https://ipc.zoom.com/webinar/register/WN_7RQ2YJkcTqeqtIuIJIeIbw

Organizer

IPC – Europe
Phone:
+32 (0)2 740 22 35

Other

Event Type
Webinar
Speaker
Gustaf Mårtensson, Expert of Complex Fluids at Mycronic AB
Title
IPC Webinar Series: Technical Education and Standards